FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - Hard Case LiPo 5450 3S 11.1v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 Hard Case LiPo 5450 3S 11.1v Battery Pack 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Maxamps can't be be beaten, quality or customer service!!!!

- January 17th 2017

I recently ordered the battery and it was placed on back order. As a first time customer, I was disappointed since it was on back-order and I wanted to drive my RR10 bomber bad. The online customer service was astonishing telling me exactly what was happening to my battery. The customer service was top notch and very helpful. Will be definitely doing business again!!!!!!!

Best Batteries Period!

- August 10th 2016

I had purchased a total of 3 batteries. By far the best I've used. I would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for Max Power and run time.
I have 2 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX HP. 1 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX XS. 6500MAH 150C DUAL-CORE 3S X2. 5450MAH 120C X1.


More power

- June 12th 2016

To start off I will say they fit perfectly in the battery tray of the new Axial RR10 Bomber. I also noticed a good bit of difference in power and life then my other 3s packs that I have. I have run about 5 or 6 cycles through them already without any changes in numbers. I will be taking these to Axialfest this year and I am only using the 2 packs that I purchased from Maxamps. They are the 5450 3s soft packs and they are awsome.

Great product!

- May 27th 2016



Quality Purchase

- May 27th 2016

I've had Max Amp lipo batteries before and was amazed on how much burst power they produce compared to lesser priced batteries that have 50 or 60c ratings. This new pair I have work great and have a long run time. As I use them more, the burst power seems to get better.

Need a battery, look no further.

- February 05th 2016

I had doubts at first of ordering this battery because it was expensive, bUT it was so worth it. Added 10+ MPH to my brushless slash and is waterproof. Perfect for Alaska climate.

Steve Smith

- March 12th 2015

i have several different voltage and mah max amps packs and they are the best lipo packs i have ever ran. im 50 years old and have raced for about 37 of them and in all that time ive tried a lot of different packs, i mean a lot !!! none come close to what these packs do. these packs are just plain POWER !! no other words needed..

Adam C.

- February 12th 2015

Bought two of these packs. And I have to say they are fantastic! Delivers the power as promised and are very durable. Plus the customer service is top notch! I am a Max Amps customer for life!

Ray

- August 29th 2014

Listen everyone, you want to deal with a company who takes care of you and resolves any problems, this is the company, i hightly recommend this company, i have dealt with so many companies being in business for 28 years and you meet alot of crooks, cheats and liars, this is the best company and you wont be disappointed, I can assure you if this happened elsewhere i would have not been taken care of, the product i bought was a battery and it was so fast, that i lost control and hit my company truck leaving a couple thousand in damages, you want a fast vehicle use their batteries.

Petev@holidayfoliage.com

- April 10th 2014

10 stars isn't enough of a rating for these nuclear powered batteries.....I'm still smiling my car literally flies

S.Lee

- May 15th 2012

These batteries are definitely the best on the market, I've bought three so far for my various electric cars and trucks, don't waste time with other batteries. This battery is crazy fast!

Norm B

- January 19th 2012

Just a quick not about your sales associate. I spoke with him, needing a short training on lipo batteries, He did this very well. I called back a week later, he not only remembered our conversation, but through his notes was able to recall what I was interested in. He assisted me in forming an order and getting it to me right away. Thanks for the excellent service!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards