FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - Hard Case LiPo 5450 2S 7.4v Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 Hard Case LiPo 5450 2S 7.4v Battery Pack 
 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Great Company

- July 12th 2019

As always great products & great service!

Awesome products!

- June 13th 2018

The guys at Maxamps were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in picking out the right batteries I needed. A shout out to Josh, thanks so much for helping me out! We will definitely order more from Maxamps!! Also a shout out to Matt! Thanks for helping me with the battery charger, without you, i'd still be hearing crickets! You guys are awesome!!!

Great Battery

- May 30th 2016

This is my second battery purchase from MaxAmps, the first was a 3s a few years back. There is a lot of performance from this 2s and I have no reason to doubt that it will last a long time.

New lipo battery

- February 04th 2016

Great product and service!

GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

- December 31st 2015

This set of MaxAmps 5450 mah 7.4volt 120C batteries is being used only in FE (fast electric) boat racing. They have been used for several months
at least five times per month and have been flawless. Another plus is that they are smaller and lighter than all of the other sets that I have
which makes for easy boat loading and better race results. I highly recommend these. Bear in mind that you GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

PS - MaxAmps stands behind their product - when I had a cell go bad the battery was replaced quickly after sending the bad one back to them.
That is difficult (if not impossible) to do with the Chinese products.


serious kick

- September 30th 2015

Never had a battery that could backflip my truck at full throttle. This one does.

2s lipo

- September 23rd 2015

Very caring customer service, understanding of the hobby, with fast shipment of the warranty replacement.

Works great

- September 10th 2015



5450 2cell 7.4 in my Boats

- August 16th 2015

I have had a chance to compare these two LiPo's with some of the other makes I already had in my boats which are amp-hogs. These perform extremely well and I will be looking to get some 11.1 volt MaxAmp's when I upgrade!!

Drey

- September 16th 2014

I purchased my first 5450 pack this last winter during the indoor racing season and immediately noticed a difference, in speed, punch, and overall performance over my cheaper lipo packs. I have also used it in speed runs with my Castle Powered Rustler and am very impressed how well its holds its juice! Great pack for the money!!

Andy Doughty

- December 26th 2013

This battery rocks. I use it in my t2 007 it fits perfect.

mike fowler

- March 27th 2012

great battery plenty of punch!!!!

Rod

- June 24th 2011

This pack is excellent. At the start of our local summer points series,I replaced a "big name brand" pack with one of these Maxamps packs in my Xray T3. I made no other changes to the car other than the battery. Result; went from usually placing in the top of the B main/Bottom of the A main , to consistently running in the top 5 of the A. Even TQ'd once and now sit 2nd in the points.

Rckcrwlr

- July 17th 2010

Picked up this pack for our Slash Racing. Gives great run time, tons of punch and the added security of the hard case. If you are racing ROAR, it's a must. If you are bashing, worth the extra money for piece of mind.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards