Reviews for the product - Graphene LiPo 2S 5000 7.4v Hard Case Battery Pack

(Back to product)

 Graphene LiPo 2S 5000 7.4v Hard Case Battery Pack 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

I received and plan on ordering more.

- August 03rd 2021

I received and plan on ordering more.

They've been performing great and I have no complaints.

- August 03rd 2021

I purchased 4 lipos from you over the last year and received them all quicker than expected. I've been using them for both No Prep Drag racing and on-road racing. They've been performing great and I have no complaints.

Order was received in exceptional timing...

- August 03rd 2021

Order was received in exceptional timing, packing was way above the bar, and the gifts were unexpected and completely awesome.

The batteries as you know are 2nd to none. I appreciate the customer service, from the time I place the orders to this email making sure I am content with the experience.

Can't believe it took me this long to get on the wagon. I'm sold, my experience with MaxAmps is solid much like the batteries I purchased.

Thank you again for the service.


I am happy with the packs.

- August 03rd 2021

I am happy with the packs. No issues good power delivery. Even when back ordered it was only a few weeks. No biggie

You guys are awesome!!

- August 03rd 2021

You guys are awesome!! Superfast communication and shipping, not to mention the best battery I have yet! From the dragster to race truck and into the crawlers it’s amazing!! Thank you for building the best battery possible! Looking forward to doing more business with you guys in the future!!

Your product and service have been exceptional.

- June 22nd 2021

Your product and service have been exceptional. I have not kept your company a secret. The little touches your company does (thank you card) are appreciated by this customer keep up the great work.

This is a damn good battery

- May 12th 2021

So I got one of these to see how good they are and there amazing . I run the hell out of my equipment and everything else I've used just gets hot and puffy lol . NOT THIS ONE!!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND MORE WITH THESE. Example .. I run 6s in my veles and hit 75mph easy I can switch this
battery with one of my 3s batteries and still hit 72mph . When I come in the 3s is hotter than hell and this little light ass maxamps 2s battery is the same as when I put it in ... I'm super impressed . I could write a book on how good these are


Thank you for the great product.

- April 15th 2021

Thank you for the great product. I am extremely satisfied with your product. My experience with LiPo batteries is not well versed but from what I have used yours is on the top of my list. I purchased this for my drag RC since I have begun to start racing in local leagues. In the future, your batteries will be my go-to. I see a sponsorship request in the future.

All good here.

- March 25th 2021

All good here. I received the battery and have put it to work weekly racing in our club. You guys have the best customer service bar none. As a consumer, low price is not always the better way to go. I will pay extra to get the customer service like you provide.

The battery works great.

- March 02nd 2021

The battery works great. i also thought it was awesome that you guys sent me a thank you card for buying your product no other company that I have bought from has ever done that. Ps you can thank Tim Smith for the sale he is the reason I went with maxamps for my battery

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards