Reviews for the product - Dual LiPo 5450 11.1v ARTR Kit for Nero BLX

(Back to product)

 Dual LiPo 5450 11.1v ARTR Kit for Nero BLX 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Greatest battery ever

- September 12th 2020

These are life time batteries, if anything happens they replace them. But you can’t abuse or over charge or let the charge they charge get too low.Great drag racing batteries

Best Batteries Period!

- August 10th 2016

I had purchased a total of 3 batteries. By far the best I've used. I would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for Max Power and run time.
I have 2 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX HP. 1 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX XS. 6500MAH 150C DUAL-CORE 3S X2. 5450MAH 120C X1.


I won't do business elsewhere.

- July 27th 2020

Ok heres the deal. First I ordered the wrong batteries, called and left a message...received a return call the very next morning telling me "no problem " to just return them and we'd get things straightened out. Received another call when my returned order hit the desk. Credits were added and the right batteries were ordered and paid for and at my door in like 2 days!
I don't know if I've ever been this taken care of to be honest. In short, I won't do business elsewhere.


...amazed at the performance of my Bomber.

- July 28th 2020

I don’t usually respond to surveys, especially large corporations. That being said you’re not a large corporation and small companies are the backbone of America.
So here we go. I found your product on the internet I was intrigued and began to learn about your product studying u-tube videos and any other information I could find. I studied and continued my search for the best battery I could purchase. After a week or so I contacted your facility by telephone about fitment etc. Your staff was friendly and answered all of my questions.
Let’s be honest your battery’s are on the high end as far as cost goes, but I felt your product is superior especially after talking with your staff. I made the decision to make the purchase. I have to tell you my RTR Bomber is an absolute monster with this battery in it. I shared with my son my thoughts on your product, he was amazed at the performance of my Bomber. I will be purchasing a couple of more batteries shortly! My son will also be making a purchase. He is deep in this hobby as he now has 9 vehicles. Bottom line, number 1, you get what you pay for, number 2, it is critical that when your customers reach out to your staff they realize how important it is how they treat and assist a possible customer – your staff did.


E revo

- December 02nd 2020

This is my 6th pair of batteries I have purchased from max amps . purchased brand new e revo brushless . the only batteries I have used in it are max amps and extremely pleased .

Thanks for the excellent customer service!

- February 10th 2021

The 3S batteries are working great. I had to have one of them replaced a while back and the replacement has been working great so far. Thanks for the excellent customer service!

Great product

- February 10th 2021

Great product, you guys have me rippin it up…. BIG shout out to you guys…

I am ALWAYS pleased with my MaxAmps batteries!

- April 30th 2021

I am ALWAYS pleased with my MaxAmps batteries! You guys do great work and put out a high-quality product. I won’t buy anything else for my cars.

Thank you


Thank you very much

- April 30th 2021

I received my order and I am very pleased. Thank you very much

As always a great battery.

- August 03rd 2021

As always a great battery. I will need to order a new one for an Arrma Notorious in 4S or 6S next.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards