Reviews for the product - Dual Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 7.4v ARTR Kit for Nero BLX

(Back to product)

 Dual Hard Case Race Edition LiPo 6500 7.4v ARTR Kit for Nero BLX 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

The Best Batteries Period!

- August 16th 2016

I've tried several other brands because of the lower cost of them but none of them compare to MaxAmps. Weather you're a racer or a basher you definitely need MaxAmps lipo's, they are the best period!

I will only buy batteries from Maxamps!

- September 22nd 2016

Fast shipping, excellent customer service, and the most reliable Lipos I have ever used. Ill never order from anyone else ever again.

Race addition 6500 mah for Traxxas

- October 16th 2016

It fits my truck perfectly and performs flawlessly.I run it in my basher too and it's pretty tough, the case is holding up very well.

Great power

- October 20th 2016

I have 2 newer 6500 4s, I have 1 6500 4s at least 5 years old good as new. I have 4 6500 2s new and 2 5450s and 4 shorties. I also own my own r/c track,Firridge raceway,and I use my stuff often and hard. So happy with every single Max amp Battery I have. I love to loan out my r/c cars with max amp power,pro racers freak about the power,I don't ever turn my stuff down,no fun.Love your Batteries.

Worth a look

- February 03rd 2017

There's talk amongst the "knowledgeable" that maxamp batteries are over rated. I have a revlectrix charger,. Comparing my collection of batteries the max amp battery is comfortably the lowest in ohms resistance. Resistance largely determines "C" rating and my impartial charger does not lie. On the track i know when I'm using these packs, they have very good punch.
Go for a pack/manufacturer that is tests the battery. Quality does vary between batches and those companies that don't check means you run the risk of getting a dud once you put a few charges through your pack.


You get what you pay for.

- July 13th 2020

Excellent customer service and product; life long customer. “5-Star” You get what you pay for.

Thank you very much Matt.

- February 16th 2021

Thank you very much Matt. The order was received and all is perfect. Thank you for your attention to detail.

The MaxAmps batteries i received are awesome!!!

- April 15th 2021

The max amps batteries I received are awesome!!! Of course, i have the RC sickness bad. lol, so 1 battery is for a couple of models. A Traxxas slash vxl and a Traxxas 4 tec 2.0. works great in both. The smaller battery I used to customize an HPI micro rs4 with the LiPo love and it's a whole new car.

Great product and great customer service!!

- June 30th 2021

I love the pack and the amount of detail and care that was taken with the delivery of the pack.
This pack makes my DR10 scream. This is my go-to pack when I want to go super fast.
Thanks for such a great product and for the follow-up. This is a win-win for the customer. Great product and great customer service!!


I have nothing but great things to say

- July 02nd 2021

I have nothing but great things to say, not only the outstanding product but, outstanding customer relations and standing behind the products.

Ever since I got told about MaxAmps, my good friend Teddy P, this is the only battery I have used and will continue to use.

Again I appreciate the products and support. I will continue to speak highly and recommend your products along with using them.


Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards