FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - 5450 11.1v 3S Lipo Battery

(Back to product)

 5450 11.1v 3S Lipo Battery 
 
26 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Top of the line support

- April 15th 2019

Thanks, guys! The batteries are perfect. I’m so glad you guys talked me into the 5450 instead of the 4000. I need the run time. I will definitely be in touch again. Thanks again. Great batteries!

Awesome experience!

- January 15th 2019

Everything was and is GREAT! So far it is a pleasure doing business with you guys!

Maxamps can't be be beaten, quality or customer service!!!!

- January 17th 2017

I recently ordered the battery and it was placed on back order. As a first time customer, I was disappointed since it was on back-order and I wanted to drive my RR10 bomber bad. The online customer service was astonishing telling me exactly what was happening to my battery. The customer service was top notch and very helpful. Will be definitely doing business again!!!!!!!

Best Batteries Period!

- August 10th 2016

I had purchased a total of 3 batteries. By far the best I've used. I would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for Max Power and run time.
I have 2 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX HP. 1 in my HPI SAVAGE FLUX XS. 6500MAH 150C DUAL-CORE 3S X2. 5450MAH 120C X1.


More power

- June 12th 2016

To start off I will say they fit perfectly in the battery tray of the new Axial RR10 Bomber. I also noticed a good bit of difference in power and life then my other 3s packs that I have. I have run about 5 or 6 cycles through them already without any changes in numbers. I will be taking these to Axialfest this year and I am only using the 2 packs that I purchased from Maxamps. They are the 5450 3s soft packs and they are awsome.

Great product!

- May 27th 2016



Quality Purchase

- May 27th 2016

I've had Max Amp lipo batteries before and was amazed on how much burst power they produce compared to lesser priced batteries that have 50 or 60c ratings. This new pair I have work great and have a long run time. As I use them more, the burst power seems to get better.

Need a battery, look no further.

- February 05th 2016

I had doubts at first of ordering this battery because it was expensive, bUT it was so worth it. Added 10+ MPH to my brushless slash and is waterproof. Perfect for Alaska climate.

These batteries Rock!

- July 08th 2015

The construction and output of MaxAmps batteries can't be beat. Some say way too much money for a battery. I say worth every penny! You get what you pay for. http://www.flytrex.com/challenges/distance/yuneec-q500/

Keep up the Great work guys!


3s 5450mah x 2

- July 08th 2015

Will put you in the winner circle, time & time again. One Luv!

Best in the business!

- June 11th 2015

Companies come & go through the years but here we have a company that's at the top of the Lipo game. Customer service is always top notch & above the rest. Looking for a good product, look no further, MaxAmps reins true. One Luv!



- March 11th 2015

Works awesome with my Iris Plus Quad Copter! Had over 20 minutes of flying time with the camera.

Steve Smith

- March 10th 2015

i have several different voltage and mah max amps packs and they are the best lipo packs i have ever ran. im 50 years old and have raced for about 37 of them and in all that time ive tried a lot of different packs, i mean a lot !!! none come close to what these packs do. these packs are just plain POWER !! no other words needed..

Ray

- February 17th 2015

Listen everyone, you want to deal with a company who takes care of you and resolves any problems, this is the company, i hightly recommend this company, i have dealt with so many companies being in business for 28 years and you meet alot of crooks, cheats and liars, this is the best company and you wont be disappointed, I can assure you if this happened elsewhere i would have not been taken care of, the product i bought was a battery and it was so fast, that i lost control and hit my company truck leaving a couple thousand in damages, you want a fast vehicle use their batteries.

James Pierce

- January 14th 2015

Awesome performance and these packs don't swell up and die like the cheap disposables that I was use to. It was like bolting NOS in my Revo. With Xo1 tires, 2200kv, and 28/36 mod 1 gearing she ran 84mph on gps with a bug body lifted. It was too much gear for my Traxxas, Onyx, and Wildcat Batteries to handle. I didn't run gps with the other batteries to compare results but the top end was night and day with allot more punch at the low end. The same packs also fit and perform great in my X01, Vorza, and Spartan.

Adam C.

- November 06th 2014

Bought two of these packs. And I have to say they are fantastic! Delivers the power as promised and are very durable. Plus the customer service is top notch! I am a Max Amps customer for life!

Petev@holidayfoliage.com

- April 10th 2014

10 stars isn't enough of a rating for these nuclear powered batteries.....I'm still smiling my car literally flies

Daniel

- June 13th 2013

WOW! These batteries are off the hook. They are very good in performance and run times. It is a true beast. Keep the hard work up because im buying all my batteries from you guys

Dave

- August 11th 2012

I just got my new 120 c 5450 lipos.
I gotta tell you when I plugged in and was rolling about 60, I punched it and ripped the right rear tire off the rim, pulled a giant wheelie and went over BACKWARDS on the lid these new 120c batts. are the nuts. BOOYA. I always buy MaxAmps even when other lipos are a ton cheaper. I guess they say you get what you pay for. I had to redo the suspension on my modded slash platinum.
Thanks maxamps for making great (BITCHENLY) fast lipos.
"DAVE" 68 YEARS OLD this month, and thanks for the card.


Joe D

- August 11th 2012

I got a set (2) of these 3S batteries for my Flux for Christmas and they are awesome! They have the power and runtime that no other battery can offer. I don't race, but bash around quite a bit. I own 5 different rc cars and have tried other batteries before I found these. I sold all of my other lipos and will not use anything but Max Amps batteries.

bigrob tomsriver n.j.

- June 27th 2012

OMG! these are just what this truck needs,crazy power and long run time. thanks you guys rock!!

Bill

- June 16th 2012

This battery broke my bullet flux. I pulled the trigger and it flew faster than I ever saw it go. I tapped the brakes, and cartwheeled 15 feet. After I replaced the left upright,I ran some more. The second time I was more careful. I own 5 Max Amps batteries,and I won't consider any other brand. If you want speed and power buy Max Amps.

Anthony

- May 30th 2012

Best pack out there. Jason was a great help to me the first time. I will continue to buy these packs. Run time is 2nd to none.Well worth the price. THANK YOU MAXAMPS.

Nathan S.

- November 07th 2011

The battery is amazing, but the personal support form MaxAmps will make me a reoccurring customer. I placed my first order and promptly received my batteries in only a few days (i live on the east coast). They came carefully packaged with a card stating which of the MaxAmps technicians built my batteries. I was further delighted when I got the mail today. A week after receiving my batteries I received a hand addressed AND written thank you letter.

Keep up the good work!

As for this battery, i purchased two of them to power my custom built super crawler (one at a time). The crawler weighs about 10 lbs and these have more than enough punch and run time for my competition and trail needs.

Thank you again!

Nathan S.


Brian

- April 11th 2011

This battery is amazing! Everything came in a nice box just as advertised! Friendly staff, very helpful! Best performing battery on the market. Win every race, and be the longest running car on the track!

Jason Roca

- June 24th 2010

I bought one of these packs for my Stampede VXL for speed runs! More power than I can handle!!! Seriously, these packs are fast, best packs I've ever had. Highly recommend! Super fast shipping, quality batteries and great customer service keep me coming back for the past 3 years. I have 10 MaxAmp lipo packs.....and counting!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards