FREE shipping on orders over $199

Reviews for the product - 5250 SS 7.4v RC Hard Case 2S Lipo Battery

(Back to product)

 5250 SS 7.4v RC Hard Case 2S Lipo Battery 
 
11 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

best battery i have ran yet and great warranty.

- August 03rd 2017

bought 2 battery's and had one puff after a year but with there warranty it was covered and they were very quick in shipping a new battery. they are more expensive but you cant beet the warranty. they also have a ton of power and i run 4wd truck and 1/8 scale.

Great battery

- May 24th 2015

When I ordered this lipo it came with some unusually short bullet connectors. Thankfully Evan helped me get things sorted out and the battery has been great. I run 2wd and 4wd short course and compared to lipos from Orion, thunderpower, and Protek, this Maxamps pack runs cooler, goes faster, and lasts longer than all of them.

travor hummel

- January 11th 2015

Just awesome power!

Chris

- December 30th 2014

Got a great deal on these batteries from the maxamp store! Haven't used them but once! Look great and performed even better!

Rick

- December 30th 2014

Great service and Great quality, very good to deal with.

Duncan Vaughan

- February 12th 2012

Brilliant battery! It has done about 80 cycles without an issue. Doesn't even get warm. Light weight so I am the only Schumacher tourer to start on minimum weight. BUT not ROAR approved so I cannot run it at the big events.

David/DNK Hobbies

- February 01st 2012

I have been using MaxAmps batteries for many years, for racing and bashing, I wouldn't use anything else, I have tried cheaper LIPO batteries, "HUGE DIFFERENCE" like a top fuel dragster against a VW Bug. Give MaxAmps a try you will never go back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

EliR

- November 14th 2011

Pretty good battery. Got about an hour of runtime on my yokomo drift car on a 7.5T brushless with a fan running and boost at 30 degrees. Linear power i didnt know it was dying til i hit voltage cutoff on my esc. True 100c? Pretty sure thats burst. Charges quickly too although i can only do 8amps just wish this battery was at least 30-40 dollars cheaper :/

RyanR

- May 27th 2011

This battery is amazing. I use this to race my SC10 and my Hyper10SC and it works incredible in both. On the straight aways I can get up and get past anyone.

Ryan Hughes

- May 25th 2011

These packs are great for my xxx sct. My truck feels like its on steroids with this pack in it! haha Awesome packs for a Great price!! Thanks maxamps! Ryan hughes TEKNO RC / DE RACING

Lou I

- May 05th 2011

got these for my trucks and they are amazing. Awesome battery and Plus with the bullet connectors.

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders

 

 

Accepted Credit Cards