FREE shipping on orders over $199

 Checkout
LiPo 6500 3S 11.1v XO-1 Pair

LiPo 6500 3S 11.1v XO-1 Pair

List Price: $454.99
You save $135.00
Price: $319.99
Quantity:
Add to cart

The ultimate upgrade for your new Traxxas XO-1 Supercar. This is for 1 pair of our 6500 11.1v LiPo packs.

These packs will make your Traxxas XO-1 scream! If you're looking for an insane amount of power, these are the packs for you!

The 150C Dual Core pack offers the highest performance of any lipo battery available in the world. Rather than using one 6500mah cell, we take two 3250mah 150C cells and put them together in parallel. By doing this, the power load is split between two cells(cores) instead of one. Each cell has the thickest and lowest resistance tabs available. Not only do you get two cores, but you get 4 tabs instead of 2. This creates a pack with the lowest possible resistance, the highest voltage under load, and the most rapid voltage recovery of any pack we have ever tested.

Two LiPo 6500mah - 11.1v packs

  • 105+mph in XO-1 Supercar(22.2 volts)
  • True 150C rating
  • 6500mah capacity
  • Lifetime warranty
  • 5C fast charge capable
  • 100% waterproof
  • Built today with factory fresh cells
  • Built with genuine 12awg Deans Ultra wire
  • We add the connector and JST-XH balancing tap for you
  • 138mm x 45mm x 36mm, 483g

Note: The 100+mph Traxxas XO-1 4WD Electric Supercar runs two 3S 11.1v packs at the same time for a 6S 22.2v power setup.

 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Show All)

Click to review this product

LIPO

- April 21st 2016

RECEIVED 4 LIPO BATTERY PACKS, 600MAH, 80C, 7.4V, HARD-CASE TODAY, I NEED TO CONVERT THE DEAN CONNECTORS TO 5.5MM CC BULLET CONNECTORS WAS SHIPPING TO BE INCLUDED WITH MY ORDER?

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

whats there to say

- November 24th 2015

Hands down the best battery ive ran in my 25 years+ of rc racing bashing crawling very nicly packaged run times are excelent charge as they should fits as it should and the delivery time cant be beat

Made me a believer

- November 24th 2015

This battery turned my WR8 into an absolute monster. I was skeptical initially, but the first time out, it definitely made me a fan. Highly recommended all around!

Great Bang For Your Buck!

- September 29th 2015

Purchased a pair if these three months ago and it was money very well spent. I get great run time and actually got my slash 4x4 to wheelie! That was impressive, and I am very happy with my purchase. Will buy again!

Awesome Product

- September 24th 2015

Absolutely the best battery best your money will ever buy!!!

Click to review this product

 
14 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Show All)

Click to review this product

LIPO

- April 21st 2016

RECEIVED 4 LIPO BATTERY PACKS, 600MAH, 80C, 7.4V, HARD-CASE TODAY, I NEED TO CONVERT THE DEAN CONNECTORS TO 5.5MM CC BULLET CONNECTORS WAS SHIPPING TO BE INCLUDED WITH MY ORDER?

THE BEST!

- March 22nd 2016

Best batteries you can buy!

whats there to say

- November 24th 2015

Hands down the best battery ive ran in my 25 years+ of rc racing bashing crawling very nicly packaged run times are excelent charge as they should fits as it should and the delivery time cant be beat

Made me a believer

- November 24th 2015

This battery turned my WR8 into an absolute monster. I was skeptical initially, but the first time out, it definitely made me a fan. Highly recommended all around!

Great Bang For Your Buck!

- September 29th 2015

Purchased a pair if these three months ago and it was money very well spent. I get great run time and actually got my slash 4x4 to wheelie! That was impressive, and I am very happy with my purchase. Will buy again!

Awesome Product

- September 24th 2015

Absolutely the best battery best your money will ever buy!!!

Click to review this product

Information

Directory

Orders